Flirtin’ Cosmetics Polishes

Instagram has become my go to for finding indie nail polish companies that make wonderful products. That is where Flirtin’ Cosmetics comes in. The owner Sham makes quality products that are hand made with love.

Today I will be reviewing two of these polishes so that you can decide for yourself if you will love them as much as I do.

First up is Grape Crush on You. This is a beautiful purple with pink shimmer. I love that it is rich in the first coat and stunning on the second coat. The formula is rich and glides on smoothly. Here is a swatch of two coats in the daylight.

Next we have Maple Granola.

I have never fallen in love with a polish like I did this one. It is a rich, caramel brown with gold shimmer. This nail polish is a true one coater. The formula glides on a coats and levels on the nail almost on its own. For review purposes I added a second coat and it just deepened an already beautiful color. This is the perfect polish for a newbie who is painting their nails because it paints itself. This reminds me of Fall and all things brown sugar. 

Here is a swatch of this beautiful polish. 

So please go check out Flirtin_CO for yourself and see her new Bridal collection here http://shop.flirtincosmetics.com/

Remember guys I have a giveaway for a $25 credit to this shop so please go enter on my Instagram!

9 Comments Add yours

  1. Arin Loomis says:

    my IG is aloominous 😀 Great blog and review

    Liked by 1 person

    1. nailpolishwhovian says:

      Thank you sis.

      Like

      1. nailpolishwhovian says:

        Thank you

        Like

  2. Paige p says:

    Amazing review! Instagram: wow.Paige

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Gorgeous swatches! I followed, and my IG handle is: @steamiexo

    Like

    1. nailpolishwhovian says:

      Thanks so much you are in the giveaway
      Did you follow the blog?

      Like

  4. Awesome swatches! IG handle: holo_its_lalas_nails

    Like

    1. nailpolishwhovian says:

      Thank you. You have been entered

      Like

Leave a Reply

